What Has Happened to Humanity?


aylanangel

A picture worths a thousand words. I saw this picture printed on the free newspaper while riding the train to school. It was so heartbreaking that I couldn’t stop my tears. Once I saw the poor drowned toddler who looked as if he were sleeping on the beach, I immediately remembered my own Arish. My heart eventually was torn into pieces. Oh, how tragic!

What has happened to humanity? T_T

Now I feel very grateful to be struggling and working hard on my PhD. At least, I’m doing what I love and I’m chasing after my dreams. However those poor people can’t even afford a simple ordinary day. As fellow human beings, let us help them in any possible ways: material, support, prayers etc. Don’t forget to mention about them in our duas ok? Allah…Allah…Allah…