#PAMRAMADHAN 2015 : Raya Clothes


ramadandua18

Ramadhan Du’a Day 18

What type of Raya clothes will you wear this year?

This year only Arish gets a new set of baju melayu. My uncle brought Arish’s baju melayu with him during his visit to London last month. Meanwhile, I and hubs will wear whatever we have in the closet. Hehe~

I think I will opt for a jubah of Bella Ammara from the Rosie Collection. I bought it through online last year during a sale and asked my mom to mail it to me.

rosiejubah

Mine is number 18. Cute isn’t it? Hehe😉

I think those who are in Malaysia will have hard time to choose their raya clothes because there are too many beautiful options to choose from. Nowadays, Muslim fashion is booming rapidly in Malaysia and lots of raya collection have been released. Happy raya clothes hunting! Hehe~