Understanding Skin Type


After being a mom, I kinda neglected any beauty routine, just because I thought that it is not important anymore and family is my first priority rather than myself. However, then I realized that I was wrong. I should be more concerned about beauty especially when I am in my 30’s now and of course I should look beautiful for them, shouldn’t I?

Living in London now, I think my face condition differs from it used to be in Malaysia. Before it was oily but now it seems to fall in the dry category. Therefore I have to make sure that my skincare routine suits my skin. Here I would like to share an infographic about understanding skin type. Hopefully by understanding it, we can determine the most suitable way to take care of our skin. Let’s be beautiful, oh yeah~ ;D

skincare