Our Third Year Marriage Anniversary <3


Alhamdulillah today marks the third year of our marriage. I couldn’t stop smiling when I  realized a surprise message on my wall planner. It’s the small sweet gestures that make me so happy.

anniversary

Here I would like to share some du’as for the happiness of marriage and family.

doabahagiakeluarga

Du’a for a happy family

doabahagiasuamiisteri

Du’a for the happiness of husband and wife 

We had our nikah ceremony on 21st APril 2012 and the reception on 30th June 2012. On the next day after our nikah day, we had a mini shooting to make a ‘save the date’ video. I and my husband chose the concept and wrote the scripts ourselves because we wanted it to be meaningful, not merely an announcement video. Hopefully you will be inspired or positively effected by the video.❤