Free Printable Thesis Motivation Quotes


I am not sure about other PhD students but personally, I need motivation to keep on going especially when I stay at home more than being at school (just once or twice per week at school). Therefore, even small things like pretty cute quotes make me feel motivated and strong.

littlethingsaddup

Here, I have compiled a few motivation quotes related to thesis writing in a single Pdf. You can just print it out on a piece of paper, cut the quotes and paste them anywhere you want: on your notebook, computer, wall, laptop, board or anywhere else.

thesismotivation

Or you can print the pdf on a large sticker paper like I did. I bought labels in A4 size from Labels4u through Amazon. Then I printed it on the label and taraaaaaaaaa! I got beautiful quote stickers. I just need to cut the quotes and peel the sticker off.

labels4u

I found the quotes at Pinterest, so if you are the owner of those quotes, and want me to take any quotes down, just tell me here or send me an email at upfiruz@gmail.com

I hope this small effort can spread (if not a lot, a little will do) motivation and happiness to fellow PhD friends.You can share the file with others but I hope you will link them to this particular blog post instead of putting the file elsewhere.

smallthings-heart

Download the pdf version of the thesis motivation quotes by clicking  here.

Let us keep motivating each other! ^_^