33 Writing Tips ^_^


Dear PhD friends,

Do you agree that writing is one of the most difficult stages in our PhD journey?

Do I hear sobs and shrieks?

(Patting your backs) Yes, I know. I feel you! (Joining the sobbing session with you)

Of course we need ideas, results, critical thinking and…… for writing. But let me add some, I also need motivation and some tips and tricks to make the writing process smoother.

That is why, I love sharing writing tips and tricks  with everyone although I know some might get bored of my obsession towards anything related to writing.    :D

These are valuable advices for writing. Even though it is made for fiction writing I think it also fits well with thesis writing.

Happy writing everyone! Let us motivate each other❤

33-writing-tips-in-140-characters-or-less-by-ethos3-1-638